MAJOR S.D. SINGH P.G. AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

BEWAR ROAD FATEHGARH FARRUKHABAD U.P.

Attendance Details of Hospital Non-Teaching Staff for the month of May 2023

Sr.No	Name	Designation	Attendance
1	Dr. Sunita Mahapatra	Deputy Medical Superintendent	100%
2	Dr. Shivam Sharma	Emergency Medical Officers	100%
3	Dr. Anushka Shrivastava	Emergency Medical Officers	100%
4	Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Singh	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
5	Dr. Babli Shakya	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
6	Dr. Mohd. Anas Khan	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
7	Dr. Abhishek Katiyar	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
8	Dr. Karunesh Yadav	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
9	Dr. Rajkumar	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
10	Dr. Vikas	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
11	Dr. Deepak Prajapati	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
12	Dr. Deepika Singh	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
13	Dr. Sachin Kumar Dixit	SENIOR RESIDENT DOCTOR (Applicable for PG Clinical	100%
14	Dr. Upendra Kumar	(Applicable for PG Clinical SENIOR RESIDENT DOCTOR (Applicable for PG Clinical	100%
15	Dr. Smriti Shukla	(Applicable for PG Clinical SENIOR RESIDENT DOCTOR (Applicable for PG Clinical	100%
16	Dr. Shikha Gupta	(Applicable for PG Clinical SENIOR RESIDENT DOCTOR (Applicable for PG Clinical	100%
17	Mrs. Shail Kumari	Matron	100%
18	Mrs. Sadhana Yadav	Assistant Matron	100%
19	Miss. Neetu Yadav	Assistant Matron	100%
20	Miss Mamta Devi	Staff Nurse	100%
21	Mrs Savitri Devi	Staff Nurse	100%
22	Miss. Shobha	Staff Nurse	100%
23	Mrs. Renu Yadav	Staff Nurse	100%
24	Km Rashmi	Staff Nurse	100%
25	Mrs. Ramlata	Staff Nurse	100%
26	Miss Sakshi Rai	Staff Nurse	100%

27	Mrs. Aarti Devi	Staff Nurse	100%
28	Miss. Anita Yadav	Staff Nurse	100%
29	Mrs. Ruby Pal	Staff Nurse	100%
30	Mr. Sharoj Mohmmad	Staff Nurse	100%
31	Mr. Prahlad Sagar	Staff Nurse	100%
32	Mrs. Shashi Prabha	Staff Nurse	100%
33	Miss. Mamta	Staff Nurse	100%
34	Miss Jyoti Verma	Staff Nurse	100%
35	Mr. Akash Babu	Staff Nurse	100%
36	Miss. Sweeti Shakya	Staff Nurse	100%
37	Miss. Anuradha	Staff Nurse	100%
38	Miss. Jyoti Shukla	Staff Nurse	100%
39	Km. Puja Saxena	Staff Nurse	100%
40	Mr. Yogendra Kumar	Ward Boy	100%
41	Mr. Saurabh Singh	Ward Boy	100%
42	Mr. Dhruv Singh	Ward Boy	100%
43	Mr. Dhirendra Rajput	Ward Boy	100%
44	Mr. Rehan Ansari	Ward Boy	97%
45	Mr. Govind Singh	Ward boy	90%
46	Mr. Ajay Singh	Ward Aaya	100%
47	Miss. Nirmala Lokhra	Ward Aaya	100%
48	Miss. Soni Yadav	Ward Aaya	100%
49	Mrs. Shilpi	Ward Aaya	100%
50	Mr . Raghwendra Singh	Pharmacist	100%
51	Mr. Chandra Bhan Singh Rajput	Pharmacist	100%
52	Mr. Anil Kumar	Pharmacist	100%
53	Mr. Santosh Kumar	Pharmacist	100%
54	Mr. Asheesh Kumar	Dresser	100%
55	Mr. Shamshad Mansoori	Dresser	100%
56	Mr. Rahul Yadav	Store Keeper	100%
57	Mr. Sunil Yadav	Receptionist	100%

58	Mr. Anurodh Kumar Yadav	Receptionist	100%
59	Mr. Neelesh Adhauliya	Receptionist	100%
60	Mr. Ankur Sharma	Dark-Room Attendant	100%
61	Mr. James Dayal	Operation Theatre Attendant	97%
62	Mr. Pawan Kumar	X-ray Technician	100%
63	Dr. Neha Singh Tomar	HOUSE OFFICER	100%
64	Miss. Neha Saxena	Panchkarma Nurse	100%
65	Mr. Jevin Dev P.D.	Panchkarma Assistant	100%
66	Mr. Vishal Kumar	Panchkarma Assistant	100%
67	Mrs. Kavita	Panchkarma Assistant	100%
68	Mrs. Sandhra Satish	Panchkarma Assistant	73 %
69	Mr. Pravendra Singh	Operation Theatre Attendant	100%
70	Miss. Suman Yadav	Nurses	100%
71	Miss. Arti Mourya	Midwife	100%
72	Mr. Amit Kumar	Laboratory Technicians	100%
73	Mr. Arun Kumar	Laboratory Technicians	100%
74	Mr. Jitendra Kumar	Laboratory Technicians	100%
75	Mr. Jitendra	Peon or Attendant	100%
76	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sharma	Microbiologist	100%
77	Mr. Nitin Kumar	Peon or Attendant	100%
78	Mr. Shani Kumar	Pharmacy Workers	100%
79	Mr. Rajendra Yadav	Pharmacy Workers	100%
80	Mr. Mahesh Shrivastava	Biochemist	100%
81	Dr. Arpit Katiyar	Pharmacologist	100%
82	Mr. Shiv Kumar	Bone setter	100%
83	Mr. Satyapal	Washerman	70%
84	Mr. Ramkumar	Driver	100%
85	Mr. Ranjeet Singh	Driver	100%
	Mr. Saurabh Dixit	Electrician	100%

87	Mr. Dharmendra Kumar	Electrician	100%
88	Mr. Greesh Chandra	Security Guard	100%
89	Mr. Rambali	Security Guard	100%
90	Mr. Janardan Singh	Security Guard	100%
91	Mr. Ajay Rajput	Messure	97%
92	Mrs. Sajini	Messure	93%
93	Miss.Nidhi Tiwari	H.R.M.	100%
94	Mr. Rajver Yadav	Attendent	100%
95	Mr. Sachin Yadav	Attendent	100%
96	Mr. Mohan Prajapati	Attendent	100%
97	Mrs. Mamta Devi	Sweeper	100%
98	Mr. Arjun	Sweeper	100%
99	Mrs. Sheela Devi	Sweeper	100%
100	Miss Suneela	Sweeper	100%