MAJOR S.D. SINGH P.G. AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

BEWAR ROAD FATEHGARH FARRUKHABAD U.P.

Attendance Details of Hospital Non-Teaching Staff for the month of September 2023

Sr.No	Name	Designation	Attendance
1	Dr. Sunita Mahapatra	Deputy Medical Superintendent	100%
2	Dr. Shivam Sharma	Emergency Medical Officers	100%
3	Dr. Anushka Shrivastava	Emergency Medical Officers	100%
4	Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Singh	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
5	Dr. Babli Shakya	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
6	Dr. Mohd. Anas Khan	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
7	Dr. Abhishek Katiyar	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
8	Dr. Karunesh Yadav	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
9	Dr. Rajkumar	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
10	Dr. Vikas	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
11	Dr. Deepak Prajapati	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
12	Dr. Deepika Singh	MEDICAL OFFICER	100%
13	Dr. Sachin Kumar Dixit	SR	100%
14	Dr. Upendra Kumar	SR	100%
15	Dr. Smriti Shukla	SR	100%
16	Dr. Shikha Gupta	SR	100%
17	Mrs. Shail Kumari	Matron	100%
18	Mrs. Sadhana Yadav	Assistant Matron	100%
19	Mrs. Asha Devi	Assistant Matron	0%
20	Miss Mamta Devi	Staff Nurse	100%
21	Mrs Savitri Devi	Staff Nurse	100%
22	Miss. Shobha	Staff Nurse	100%
23	Mr. Baram Yadav	Staff Nurse	100%
24	Km Rashmi	Staff Nurse	100%
25	Mrs. Ramlata	Staff Nurse	100%
26	Miss Sakshi Rai	Staff Nurse	100%

27	Mrs. Aarti Devi	Staff Nurse	100%
28	Miss. Anita Yadav	Staff Nurse	100%
29	Mrs. Ruby Pal	Staff Nurse	100%
30	Miss. Nirmala Lokhra	Staff Nurse	93%
31	Mr. Saurabh Singh	Staff Nurse	67%
32	Mrs. Shashi Prabha	Staff Nurse	100%
33	Miss. Mamta	Staff Nurse	67%
34	Miss Jyoti Verma	Staff Nurse	100%
35	Mr. Akash Babu	Staff Nurse	100%
36	Miss. Sweeti Shakya	Staff Nurse	100%
37	Miss. Anuradha	Staff Nurse	100%
38	Miss. Jyoti Shukla	Staff Nurse	100%
39	Km. Puja Saxena	Staff Nurse	100%
40	Mr. Yogendra Kumar Dubey	Ward Boy	100%
41	Mr. Rahul Kumar	Ward Boy	87%
42	Mr. Dhruv Singh	Ward Boy	100%
43	Mr. Dhirendra Rajput	Ward Boy	93%
44	Mr. Ravendra Singh	Ward Boy	100%
45	Mr. Govind Singh	Ward boy	100%
46	Mr. Narendra Singh	Ward boy	100%
47	Mr. Ajay Pal	Ward boy	100%
48	Miss. Soni Yadav	Ward Aaya	100%
49	Mrs. Shilpi	Ward Aaya	100%
50	Mr . Raghwendra Singh	Pharmacist	100%
51	Mr. Chandra Bhan Singh Rajput	Pharmacist	100%
52	Mr. Anil Kumar	Pharmacist	100%
53	Mr. Santosh Kumar	Pharmacist	100%
54	Mr. Asheesh Kumar	Dresser	97%
55	Mr. Shamshad Mansoori	Dresser	97%
56	Mr. Rintu Monti Bharati	Dresser	80%
57	Mr. Anil Kumar Srivastava	Store Keeper	100%

58	Mr. Anurodh Kumar Yadav	Receptionist	100%
59	Mr. Neelesh Adhauliya	Receptionist	17%
60	Miss. Tapsya Saini	Receptionist	100%
61	Mr. Rishabh Saxena	Receptionist	33%
62	Mr. Ankur Sharma	Dark-Room Attendant	100%
63	Mr. James Dayal	Operation Theatre Attendant	100%
64	Mr. Pawan Kumar	X-ray Technician	100%
65	Dr. Neha Singh Tomar	HOUSE OFFICER	100%
66	Miss. Soni	Panchkarma Nurse	100%
67	Mr. Jebin Dev P.D.	Panchkarma Assistant	100%
68	Mr. Vishal Kumar	Panchkarma Assistant	100%
69	Mrs. Kavita	Panchkarma Assistant	100%
70	Miss. Bhawna Bisht	Panchkarma Assistant	100%
71	Mr. Pravendra Singh	Operation Theatre Attendant	97%
72	Miss. Suman Yadav	Nurses	87%
73	Miss. Arti Mourya	Midwife	100%
74	Mr. Amit Kumar	Laboratory Technicians	100%
75	Mr. Arun Kumar	Laboratory Technicians	90%
76	Mr. Jitendra Kumar	Laboratory Technicians	100%
77	Mr. Jitendra	Peon or Attendant	87%
78	Mr. Ajay Rajput	Attendent	100%
79	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sharma	Microbiologist	100%
80	Mr. Nitin Kumar	Peon or Attendant	100%
81	Mr. Anuj Rajput	Pharmacy Workers	100%
82	Mr. Amit Kumar Pal	Pharmacy Workers	57%
83	Mr. Ashish Sharma	Pharmacy Workers	57%
84	Mr. Rajendra Singh	Pharmacy Workers	27%
85	Mr. Jashwant Singh	Pharmacy Workers	70%
86	Mr. Mahesh Shrivastava	Biochemist	100%

87	Dr. Arpit Katiyar	Pharmacologist	100%
88	Mr. Dilshad Khan	Bone setter	87%
89	Mr. Satyapal	Washerman	100%
90	Mr. Ramkumar	Driver	100%
91	Mr. Ranjeet Singh	Driver	100%
92	Mr. Saurabh Dixit	Electrician	100%
93	Mr. Dharmendra Kumar	Electrician	67%
94	Mr. Greesh Chandra	Security Guard	100%
95	Mr. Rambali	Security Guard	100%
96	Mr. Janardan Singh	Security Guard	100%
97	Mr. Lankush Yadav	Messure	100%
98	Mrs. Sajini	Messure	100%
99	Miss.Nidhi Tiwari	H.R.M.	87%
100	Mr. Rajveer Yadav	Attendent	100%
101	Mr. Narveer Singh	Attendent	97%
102	Mr. Neelu Kumar	Attendent	100%
103	Mr. Sarvesh	Attendent	100%
104	Mr. Sujeet Singh	Attendent	67 %
105	Mrs. Mamta Devi	Sweeper	97%
106	Mr. Arjun	Sweeper	100%
107	Mrs. Sheela Devi	Sweeper	100%
108	Mrs. Suneela	Sweeper	100%
109	Mrs. Sapna	Sweeper	100%
110	Mr. Akash	Sweeper	100%
111	Mrs. Poonam	Sweeper	100%
112	Mrs. Shobha	Sweeper	100%
113	Mr. Gangaram	Sweeper	100%